Southeast Subdivisions

The Southeast Subdivisions consist of Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and Puerto Rico.


Southeast Subdivision Regional Representative:
Catherine H. Fowler, PhD

Project Coordinator, NSTTAC

COE, Special Ed. and Child Development, UNC Charlotte

9201 University City Blvd.

Charlotte, NC 28223